Australian teams announced for 2015 World Cup

first_imgTouch Football Australia (TFA) is pleased to announce the Australian Open teams that will compete in the 2015 Federation of International Touch (FIT) World Cup. Australia will be hoping to claim its eighth consecutive World Cup title in the Open’s divisions at the World Cup, which will be held at the C.Ex Coffs International Stadium, Coffs Harbour, New South Wales from Wednesday, 29 April until Sunday, 3 May. TFA wishes to congratulate the following players who have been named in the Australian teams for the 2015 World Cup.    Australian Men’s Open Team  Stuart Brierty (NSW)Sam Brisby (NSW)Scott Buckley (NSW)Drumayne Dayberg-Muir (QLD)Terry Deegan (NSW)Nicholas Good (NSW)Dylan Hennessey (NSW)Michael Law (QLD)Ben Moylan (NSW)Rob Nakhla (NSW)Peter Norman (QLD)Jonathon Palau (NSW)Matt Prowse (NSW)Steve Roberts (NSW)Matt Tope (NSW)Dan Withers (QLD)Coach – Tony TradAssistant – Paul SfeirAssistant – Dave NolanManager – Gary RoseAustralian Women’s Open Team Kristin Boss (NSW) Danielle Davis (NSW)Hannah Dyball (NSW)Emily Hennessey (QLD)Samantha Hopkin (QLD)Jessica McCall (NSW)Laura Peattie (NSW)Leah Percy (VIC)Samantha Rodgers (NSW)Peta Rogerson (QLD)Sarah Spacie (QLD)Kimberley Sue See (QLD)Marikki Watego (QLD)Louise Winchester (NSW)TBATBACoach – Peter Bell Assistant – Swain RovelliAssistant – Phil GyemoreManager – Sharon Martin Australian Mixed Open Team Daniel Barton (NSW) Jayden Benbow (QLD)Scott Bundy (NSW)Kylie Hilder (NSW)Yasmin Meakes (NSW)Patricia Michaelopoulos (NSW)Justin Mitchell (QLD)Elin Mortimer (NSW)Cameron Nicholls (NSW)Leah Opie (NSW)Sarah Peattie (NSW)Sebe Rey (QLD)Michael Singh (NSW)Dean Springfield (NSW)Dylan Thompson (NSW)Trent Touma (NSW)Coach – Micheal LovettAssistant – Michael MoussaAssistant – Justin CreightonManager – Mat Gilbertson Related Files2015_world_cup_team_announcement-pdfRelated LinksWorld Cup Teamslast_img